Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Advisory Committee

MSETM Advisory Committee

An advisory committee consisting of high-level industry executives guides the MSETM program. Their valuable input has contributed to the development of the program and continues to provide direction.

External Advisory

Mr. Mike Blasdel
Team Tinker Engineering
Tinker AFB, OK

Mr. Kenneth Caskey
Technical Manager, VersaFlex Liner Hangers
Dallas, TX

Mr. Monty Cates
Sr. Director, Explosive Technology Division
D.O.E. Pantex Plant
Amarillo, TX

Mr. Kevin Cooper
Project Manager, Motiva Enterprises Inc
Houston, TX

Mr. Eric Ford
Program Manager, E-4 National Airborne Operations Center
Boeing Aerospace Operations
Oklahoma City, OK

Mr. Gianni Giannandrea
Drilling and Completions Manager
Canyon Creek Energy
Tulsa, OK

Mr. Gil Navarro
Director, Sustainment Engineering & Technical Center
Northrup Grumman Corporation
Oklahoma City, OK

Mr. Paul Patterson
Operations Manager
Gulf of Mexico
Artificial Lift Systems
Baker Hughes
Tulsa, OK

Mr. Stephen Pickle
Director, Commercial Engineering
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Norman, OK

Mr. Mike Ridgway
Director of Engineering & Programs
Fronter Electronics Systems
Stillwater, OK

Dr. Nancy Winchester
Senior Program Director for Tire and Rubber
Momentive Performance Materials
Tarrytown, NY

Internal Advisory

Dr. Paul Tikalsky
Dean, College of Engineering, Architecture & Technology
Oklahoma State University

Mr. Randy Seitsinger
Associate Dean, College of Engineering, Architecture & Technology
Oklahoma State University

Dr. Sunderesh Heragu
Director, MSETM
Head, Department of Industrial Engineering & Management
Oklahoma State University

Dr. Tim Hardin
Teaching Assistant Professor
Oklahoma State University